[Noticia] DBSK en periódico peruano

Bueno, aunque me gusta que los mencionen eso de que los comparen con menudo no me gusta nada T.T BSB y Nsync estan bien, pero Menudo nunca me atrajo T.T Buuu

Y la traducción español – inglés hecha por Esmiux @ soompi

Créditos de la imagen: krla666@soompi

Traducción al inglés:

Dong Bang Shin Ki turned into a fever

Korean ‘Menudos’ Make Peruvian crazy.

Even though they are on the other side of the world, the Korean pop group “Dong Bang Shin Ki”, has entered Peru with force, so much that they already have thousands of followers in our country and even a well grown fan club, whose member has no other choice but learn this difficult language just to learn their songs.This quintet of boys, to the pure style of “Backstreet Boys” and “N*Sync”, or those who are closer to us: “Menudo”, charms girls and teens from Chile, Japan, and Peru, with their catchy pop songs and sexy movements (LOL), followed by a great choreography and spectacular show on stage.

The five members of “Dong Bang Shin Ki”, which in Spanish translates to “Dioses que salen del este” (Gods Rising from the East): Kim JaeJoong [Known as Hero or Young Woong), Jung Yunho (U-Know), Park Yucheon (Micky), Kim Junsu (Xiah) and Shim Changmin (Max or choi Kang), had to work for three consecutive years before going out on stage.

“We love their songs, their lyrics make sense because they touch you deep, even make you cry”, pointed out one of their Peruvian fans in the show ‘Domingo al dia”.


[reference note: Menudo is a hispanic Boyband from Puerto Rico huge in Latin America in the 80’s and part of the 90’s. Ricky Martin was part of Menudo, lol XD]

~Translation Esmiux@soompi~

5 thoughts on “[Noticia] DBSK en periódico peruano

  1. podrian decirme como se llama e diario en donde aperecio la noticia de los dong bang shin ki por favooor me gustan myucho los dbsk

  2. yo tambien lei el diario es en aja pero no me gusto su comparacion porque ellos son unicos bueno al verlo lo corte y hasta ahora lo tengo

  3. me encanta pero q lo comparen no me gusta para nada su estilo de los dbsk son mucho mejores y distintos sin hablar mal, son recontra distintos no me gusta , acaso los del menudo usaban esa clase de ropa no verdad, acaso los de nsync cantan como ellos no me molesta totalmente ALOS DBSK LOS AMO Y SON PARA MI UNICOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  4. xD pusieron Yucheon o__ó? aja es un perikodiko super xixa xDDD (o no? <____< eshos son unikos o.ó y x eso los amamos~ (8)❤

    DBSK Fighting~! (l)

    P.d:😄 sho ni sikiera konoci menudo <____< iwal son tan diferentes T//T nee ojala ke vengan a peru asi komo dicen~ xD

  5. en realidad, Yucheon no está tan mal escrito al romanizarlo con la pronunciación 유천
    Por algún lado leí acerca de las 2 formas de romanizar el coreano, pero ahora no lo recuerdo >.<

Responder

